Christmas, Star Wars and Geisha – Ohh My!

My last restocking for the year and I’ve made some pretties for you ๐Ÿ˜€

First up, the most important reason to celebrate in December…….. that’s right……ย  Rogue One!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Ok no.. Just kidding, I mean Christmas (no… I really mean Rogue One)… ๐Ÿ˜€

So for all you fellow Star Wars fans, I have some very special pads!ย  Made from an adorable Knitorious custom print!

obsidianstar_neophyte_sw1storm1a obsidianstar_neophyte_sw1vader

As well as a couple of other pads in Star Wars fabrics.

obsidianstar_maiden_sw01ย obsidianstar_priestess_sw01a obsidianstar_maiden_sw03

I’ve also marked down some of my older Star Wars pads, check those out here:

http://www.obsidianstar.com.au/product-tag/starwars

.

Then pads for the other celebration in December – Christmas! ๐Ÿ˜€

You’ll find these pads on my Cloth Pad Shop store

I’m also having a special on older Christmas pads, find them here

obsidianstar_neophyte_reindeer obsidianstar_neophyte_angels2

obsidianstar_nymph_redbluecat obsidianstar_nymph_redbluetree

obsidianstar_nymph_purplestocking obsidianstar_nymph_purplextree

(Yes, of course I have purple Christmas fabric!)

And last but not least….. just for a bit of fun, some Geisha and Tattoo Girls

obsidianstar_nymphgeisha

obsidianstar_neophytegeisha

obsidianstar_neophyte_tattoo

Also some Mini pads

obsidianstar_mini_blackmaroon obsidianstar_mini_paisleyvelvet2 obsidianstar_mini_pinwale01b

obsidianstar_mini_ponies obsidianstar_mini_treeoflife-green obsidianstar_mini_treeoflife-red

.

I’ve spread the products over my 2 stores – my Obsidian Star website and my Cloth Pad Shop store.ย  If you would like to purchase items from both stores, place both orders and make payment for both orders.ย  I will then refund any excess postage from posting your 2 orders together.

.

Pads like the Geisha, Tattoo girls and SugarSW ones have been specially cut to make the most of the print, so they are priced higher due to the fabric being pricey as well as the extra wastage of cutting them like that.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

